Day 14th:
How many types of landing pages are there?
=> 5 Types…
Opt-in Landing Page: We can use this type of landing page to capture leads for any product range.
VSL – Video Sales Letter: High Ticket Products. More than 100$.
Quiz Landing Page: We will use this landing page to increase trust.
Review Landing Page: We will use the review landing page to promote the product which has more than 100$ in commission. Google Search Ads.
One Page – Landing Page/Presale: Remarketing… Remarketing ads – email marketing.
Day 15th:
10 sales in a day..
And the conversion rate of your landing page is 10%…
Must 100 Landing Page Views.
40% is the bounce rate.
140 clicks…
<span style=color:#00712D> medicine free life. </span style=color:#00712D>
<br>Enroll Now at <span style=color:#E0BA24> Rs 199/- only</ span style=color:#E0BA24>
Day 17th: Quiz Landing Page…. Health, MMO…
We will use quiz landing pages to increase the quality of leads.
Thrive Page Builder… Thrive Quiz Builder.
Astra Theme + Disable Gutenberg.
Day 18th: Review Landing Page.
We can promote any kind of product.
We will use Google search ads only to promote review landing pages.
More than 100$…
One AI…
Choose your products =>
Questions for the review landing page:
What is the product?
How does the product work?
Benefits of this product.
Product ingredients.
Pros & Cons.
How to Use the product?
is it recommended by doctors
Final Conclusion.
Day 20:
Presale Landing Page:
Remarketing… Meta Ads, Google YT Ads or Display Ads..
Email Marketing…
Hero Section…
About us…
Who can join/buy this?
What will you get when you enrol/buy?
How can this___ help you?
Special Offer / Banner Section.
Testimonials…
Plan comp…
============================
Facebook Profile. = Ye personal account banega…
Facebook Page. = Business name will reflect here.
Instagram Account.
Business Manager.
Ad Account.
Pixel.
===================
CPM: Cost Per 1000 Impression. = 1000 Impression => 100
Impression = 100+50
Reach…. 100…
======================
Daily Budget Rs 1000 =
Daily Impression => 10,000
CTR (Click)… 10% => 1000 People
Landing Page = 1000 LPV.
LCR = 10% = 100 Leads…
Cost Per Lead => 1000/100 = 10Rs.
=============================
Daily Budget Rs 1000 =
Daily Impression => 10,000
CTR (Click)… 5% => 500
Landing Page = 500 LPV.
LCR = 10% = 50 Leads…
Cost Per Lead: 20 Rs…
=================
CPM 200 Rs (1000 Imp)
Daily Budget = 1000 Rs
Total imp = 5000
CTR (Click)… 5% => 250
LCR = 10% = 25
Cost Per Lead = 40 Rs…
================
Digital Marketing = CPM High
CPM = Cost Per Mile
CTR = Click Through Rate
LCR = Landing Page Conversion Rate.
=================
Day 21:
How to create a Business Manager?
Visit the site – https://business.facebook.com/overview
Day 22:
Day 24:
How to install pixels using tag manager.
How to create a Menu?
Pixel & Use Of it & How to install Pixel?
Day 25:
How to create custom conversion.
Day 26:
Type of audiences in Facebook.
Custom Audiences.
Day 27:
Testing
1Camp => 4 Ad set ( 4 different Audi) => Ads 1, , & 4.
Main Cam 1 => Adset 1 => Ads 2,3.
Day 28:
Our goal is to generate quality leads from Facebook Ads.
Facebook Ads Size 1080*1080
Example of ChatGPT prompt.
Ranjit’s Number: 9046556155
https://www.facebook.com/business/help/488043719226449?id=434838534925385
Day 29: Email Marketing Day 1.
Fluent CRM
Fluent Form.
Plugin….
Email Marketing Tool…
Active Campaign.
Mailer Lite.
Flodesk.
Fluent CRM.
Convertkit.
Requirements:
Business Email Id.
Email List.
Email Content.
Email Marketing Tool.
Email Load – Hosting.
Email 3rd Platform – GSuit, Zoho Email.
Day 30: Email Marketing Day 2
Day 31: Email Marketing Day 3:
How to create a business email from hostinger:
Day 32: Email Marketing Day 4:
https://www.mailerlite.com/
https://flodesk.com/
Fluent CRM.
Open Rate: Kitne logo ne aap ka email open kiya hai. 10 to 15%
Click Rate: Kitne logo ne link pe click kiya hai. 2%
Unsubscribe Rate: 0.5%
Campaigns: Bulk Sending…
Automation:
Promt Hi GPT, I an affiliate marketer and I am selling this product in USA… I have an active email list who are looking for natural treatment that’s help to revers diabetes. Product name – Sugar Defender. I want 4 different types of email to promote this product. make these email easy to understand and use normal words yet it should be informative enough that people get converted after reading this. Must use a CTA according to the email template.
Day 33:
There are 3 types of ads in Google ads.
Video Ads: This is the best ad. It is scalable and profitable. Good for conversion & Remarketing. Spending: It required a high budget including remarketing ads. 20k for 4 to 6-day budget.
Search Ads: Search ads are not scalable, they can be profitable… Spending: CPC cost per click… 6 to 12 clicks to generate 1 sale. Budget 400INR = sale 100$
Display Ads: Best for remarketing, but worst for conversion. Spending: Daily budget 500.
We will provide you with targeted locations, like states, cities and IP addresses. These will help you run any type of Google ad with good results and most importantly google search ads (brand bidding) without banning the ad account.
How Google ads work:
User First Approach: Google ads work for users, not for marketers. This is the first rule of Google ads.
Relatability: Keyword, headline, landing page copy everything should be related not diverted.
UI-UX: Always check and improve the UI UX of your landing page so that people stay on your page.
Google Policy: Do not go against the policy. Brand bidding, harmful content etc.
Treat your ad account like your child. – nurture it to improve and generate good results.
Account firming: Create multiple ad accounts 4 to 5 ad accounts. Always use old Gmail accounts to create ad accounts. Run warm-up ads.
One Ad Account = One Niche. Do not mix different types of audiences in your ad account.
Two types of targeting are there: Broad Targeting & Narrow targeting. To run ads on broad targeting that need lots of funds, we will focus on narrow targeting with a low budget.
Day 34: Google Ads Day 2.
How do google search ads work?
=>
10 Advertisers.
How do google video ads work?
=>
Tanmoy => Normal Guy…
Chandan => Smart Marketer….
After 7 days => Landing page… Lead form submitted / Bounce.
Scenario 1: Landing => Google remarketing tag, Fb pixel.
Fb – remarketing campaign…
Google => Remarketing Campaign = Video campaign & Display Images.
Banner, testimonial ads. Fb, Insta, Youtube…
Social proof…
Email => Email marketing…
How do display ads work?
=>
Remarketing tag => Display… frequency capping.
How to create a google ad account?
=>
Google ad account tour!
Fb – Lead Ad => ads > Landing > lead submitted/not submitted.
Google RM Tag > details RM Tag >
Video Views => Google X
YouTube VV => FB X
Landing Page =>
Day 35 – Google Ads:
How to set up Google Tracking code?
Keyword Planning.
Key word 3 type:
Broad Match
“Phrase match”
[Exact Match]
how to reduce diabetes naturally
“Diabetes Naturally”
[how to reduce diabetes naturally]
Testing – multiple ad sets/ad groups. – Same creative/ same ad.
Scaling ad – collage everything – targeting+creative.
New York
San Francisco
California
ohia
Day 37 – Google Ads:
Day 38 – Organic Marketing Day 1:
How does organic marketing work?
=>
Fb, Insta, YT => Interest…
Fb => who is the target audience?
Behaviour se.
Meta, Yt => stay on their platform…
Writing => engaging depends on it.
10,000 => 5,000
50 sales = Reach => Landing Page…
500 Landing Page Views…
===================================
WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram & YouTube.
Organic Marketing + Writing + Followup = Sales.
Facebook, Instagram, YouTube & Pinterset + Email marketing = Sales…
Lead+Follow Up Relevant copywriting.
Lead = Targeted leads…
Note: we can not sell everything through organic marketing…
The price should be under $50.
High Ticket Product: Free Training, Free Lead magnet. Low ticket size products sell karna padega.
100 number: 100 din 100 real…
1 Product at a time.
Never go out of stories… for Fb & Insta..
Facebook: Fat Lose, Make Money Online, Softwares related youtube growth. Relationship. Pet related products.
Instagram: Software related to insta growth, Softwares related youtube, growth, Make Money Online, Business Growth Softwares, Fat Lose, Spiritual, Relationship.
Pinterest: Pets, Relationship, Fat Lose.
YouTube: ….. Top will work on YouTube…
Top 5 email marketing tools in 2025…
Hosting… accounting software…
Active Campaign:
Playlist video watch…
How to create advanced email marketing automation inside AC?
Day 39 – Organic Marketing Day 2:
YouTube:
Best niche to promote organically on YouTube is MMO
Fitness( Weight Loss) & Relationship.
What type of content we will create for YouTube Organic:
Review Content: Limited opportunity.
How to methods.
Top 5 methods. Delta
Make Money. Delta
YouTube VV ads…
Arif Ali… USA…
Do not use short videos…
We should always prefer long form videos.
What is the name of this product?
What problem does it solve?
Why do people buy this product?
Who is the target audience?
What is the special offer right now?
Ads/ Organic or paid ads > Landing page > Email Automation.
YouTube: – ek niche 1 channel.
Day 40 – Organic Marketing Day 3:
Pinterest:
This platform is mostly used or more popular in womens…
Pets, Dogs, Cats… Fat Loss… Relationship… interior.
We have to publish 5 pin daily…
Day 41 – Organic Marketing Day 4:
Facebook & Instagram Organic Marketing:
Make Money Online – MMO.
Business Related Products.
Relationships.
45 to 60 days after we can reuse the content…
One Insta Account will be enough…
Profile Optimise:
Profile Name: USA Female named account…
Get a similar photo of a female from the USA…
————————-
Post – Followers – Following
100/3
100 Post insta…
Daily 3 post….
Profile Pic.
Relevant Name.
Strong Bio with a CTA.
Link in Bio.
Posts at least 100. 3 post daily
Interactions. 3 profiles per day… 3 posts like & 1 comment & story view & like.
Never go out of stories.
Infographic…. Reels with AI voice… Simple images… PDF or slide show is best for engagement.
Promote one product at a time.
I am creating a Instagram account for promoting my affiliate products in the USA.. my name is Linda and i am promoting a health supplement named “sugar defender” it helps people to reduce high blood sugar. This is my website… Now please give me a strong Instagram bio with the link I have mentioned. make use the CTA should be strong enough.